Language Immersion Stay at Liliana's

From 510 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Graduate language teacher
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
Your message:
For everyone's safety and the smooth running of the website, the content of messages is subject to moderation. It is forbidden to mention your name or personal details.
The contact details of your guest or host family will be sent to you by e-mail as soon as the booking is confirmed.
Please fill in this field

Welcome to Liliana and German home

Sefi (20years old,student ,speaks English, French and Spanish) Nacho (18 years old, Student, speaks English, French and Spanish) Enzo (6 años, en playschool, speak Spanish) Kika( la pequeña mascota)

  • Houseold:

  • Liliana (Mother)
  • Germán (Father)
  • Sefi (Child • 21 ans)
  • Nacho (Child • 19 ans)
  • Enzo (Child • 7 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

2 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years (girl - boy)
  • 18-25 years (girl - boy)
  • Adult (woman - man)

Profesor de español con más de 15 años de experiencia en el sector.
Experiencia con inmersión en español (5 años)
Clases personalizadas
Formadora certificada por Instituto Cervantes para examen DELE de Español : A1-A2- B1-B2-C1-C2

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

Learn through the experience of activities (sports: tennis, paddle tennis, squash, excursions to the mountains, to nature, sailing on a sailboat, windsurfing, kayaking, skiing, visiting museums, the theater, emblematic places: Toledo , Alcalá de Henares, Segovia, Madrid city, among others)
The visitor will be one more, will learn food, barbecue, play instruments (at home we have guitar, piano, violin, charango, drums and ukulele)
We are open to suggestions.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Perra- Kika, mastín, muy cariñosa
  • Nearest public transport stop:

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Paid activities
  • Visita Madrid recorrido turístico, transporte, com
  • Visita guiada a Toledo, transporte ida y vuelta, r
  • Visita guiada a Segovia, transporte ida y vuelta,
  • Visita Alcalá de Henares, recorrido a lugares de C
  • Sport Camps
  • Tenis/Padle (2 veces por semana)
  • Windsurf (1 vez por semana)
  • Navegar en Catamaran( 3hs por semana)
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Aeropuerto
  • Bus/tren

Comments of previous guests


Un séjour parfait !

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Claire
  • -
  • on 2022/10/08

J'ai passé un super séjour au sein de la famille, je me suis sentie très vite à l'aise et bien accueillie ! Les journées étaient bien remplies, jamais le temps de s'ennuyer entre les jeux avec Enzo qui était très demandeur ;-), les cours très variés avec des sujets très intéressants et les diverses sorties avec les amis, ou juste la famille... Tout le monde est super sympa, je les ai bien compris sans problème et puis, une chienne a-do-ra-ble dont on tombe vite amoureux. Merci pour tout ! Héloïse (16ans)


Séjour de juillet 2022

  • 4/5
  • -
  • Claire
  • -
  • on 2022/01/08

Famille accueillante. Ambiance agréable. On se sent vite à l'aise.


Un séjour fabuleux pour mon fils

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Céline
  • -
  • on 2022/10/07

Gaspard est en 1ère année de classe prépa, et a décidé de changer de langue : abandonner le chinois pour passer à l'espagnol. Liliana et sa famille ont aidé Gaspard à relever le défi, en adaptant les conversations à son niveau. Il a passé 15 jours studieux et sportifs, alternant cours et activités. Liliana l'a accompagné jusqu'au bout du séjour, puisqu'il y avait un problème de surbooking sur son vol. Elle a attendu que Gaspard ait passé l'enregistrement ! ❤️


Very good experience

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Paul
  • -
  • on 2021/26/10

My opinion about the two weeks that I spent in Spain immersion in Madrid with a family was very good. I liked the food, the shopping, the excursions and the classes: fun and enjoyable. Thanks to the Spanish lessons with Liliana, and the activities with native speakers, I improved my level of understanding of the language.


I recommend

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Olva
  • -
  • on 2021/26/08

Learning Spanish with Liliana is a real joy! The lessons are well-structured, focused on student`s needs and oriented on practical use of the language. Even though we didn`t have many classes, for me , as a linguistic university student, many things were clarified after the first class! The usage of different kinds of activities make learning so interesting and diverse. Thankful for the time with Liliana as she has a great talent to teach and communicate with students!


Experiencia enriquecedora

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Brune
  • -
  • on 2021/01/08

Me encantó pasar dos semanas con esta familia. En primer lugar, desde mi punto de vista, es la mejor manera de aprender una lengua extranjera. En segundo lugar, fui muy bien recibido. Me ofrecieron varias actividades. También pude conocer a algunos amigos, que fueron muy amables. Me hicieron muchas preguntas sobre Francia. Por la tarde nos reuníamos con ellos en el parque hasta la noche, luego volvíamos a la casa para cambiarnos y regresábamos a cenar con ellos. Aunque hablan muy rápido, escuchar a la gente hablar en español a mi alrededor me ha ayudado a progresar. Creo que si tengo la oportunidad, me gustaría ir otra vez a Madrid, a casa de esta familia.

View all reviews
Display less reviews

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 510 € / week

Your stay at Liliana's home
  • E-mail verified
  • Phone number verified
  • Graduate language teacher
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
PRICES and OPTIONS available by clicking on the BOOK button.

Need some help ?
We speak English:
    00 337 49 08 56 74