Language Immersion Stay at Vittoria's

Italy
Milan
Italian
From 740 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
Your message:
For everyone's safety and the smooth running of the website, the content of messages is subject to moderation. It is forbidden to mention your name or personal details.
The contact details of your guest or host family will be sent to you by e-mail as soon as the booking is confirmed.
Please fill in this field

Italian family in Milan!

We are Southern Italians who moved to Milan about 10 years ago. The household consists of myself, Vittoria (pianist), and my son Giammarco (medical doctor). Our main hobbies consist of walking with our dog Paul in the parks of our town, and hiking elsewhere in the region when weather conditions are good (usually spring and autumn). I'm really passionate about cooking, and I'm ready to share my typical Southern Italian cooking recipes with you if you wish! Giammarco likes guitar playing and landscape photography in his free time.

Besides Italian, we can speak English, and Giammarco can also speak French. We're ready to help you with conversation in Italian if you wish to improve our language!

  • Houseold:

  • Vittoria (Mother)
  • Giammarco (Child • 24 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

1 people
  • Accept:

  • 18-25 years (girl)
  • Adult (woman - man)
  • Senior (woman - man)

We can host only one guest at once, and any nationality is welcome!
Smoking is allowed only outside, in our terraces.

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

It really depends on the period and our work commitments, and on the Covid-19 situation; thus, it would be better to discuss this in private.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Our Persian cat (Ginevra) and our Labrador dog (Paul)
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    Bus and metro station 100 meters from home

Paid options organized by the family

We can pick you up for free from Milano LINATE

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Milano Bergamo Orio-Al-Serio

Comments of previous guests

Céline

un super voyage

  •      
  • 5/5
  • -
  • Céline
  • -
  • on 2021/01/07

Ma fille est revenue enchantée de son séjour en Italie. La famille est très accueillante. Elle a découvert plein de lieux différents et a très bien progressé en italien. Elle n'avait pas envie de rentrée. Elle serait bien resté plus longtemps. En somme un super voyage. Merci à eux.

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 740 € / week

Your stay at Vittoria's home
  • E-mail verified
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
PRICES and OPTIONS available by clicking on the BOOK button.


Need some help ? Contact us at:     contact@linguifamily.com