Language Immersion Stay at Kate's

United Kingdom
Norwich
English
From 670 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Quality Charter
Your message:
For everyone's safety and the smooth running of the website, the content of messages is subject to moderation. It is forbidden to mention your name or personal details.
The contact details of your guest or host family will be sent to you by e-mail as soon as the booking is confirmed.
Please fill in this field

NOUVEAU/NEW ! Welcome to Tuckswood with Kate and Joe

Hi, I'm Kate. I live in Norwich with my fiancé Joe, a medical student, and we have a very lazy and gentle greyhound called Bella. We like being outdoors, relaxing at home, and cooking. I studied French and German at Oxford so can be on hand with that for anything you're stuck with. I work from home so would be around most days.

  • Houseold:

  • Kate (Partner)
  • Joe (Partner)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

1 people
  • Accept:

  • 18-25 years (girl - boy)
  • Adult (woman - man)

We are vegans and I would prefer to be able to cook vegan food for you if possible. Give it a chance - we're good cooks!

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

I'm likely to be quite hands off as I work full time, although am happy to show you around of course. I'm also happy to do English lessons if you'd like that. The beach is only an hour away so we could visit there too.

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Dog
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    200m away

Paid options organized by the family

Good links from London airports to Norwich rail station, where we can pick you up

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Norwich railway station

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 670 € / week

Your stay at Kate's home
  • E-mail verified
  • Quality Charter
PRICES and OPTIONS available by clicking on the BOOK button.


Need some help ? Contact us at:     contact@linguifamily.com