Language Immersion Stay at Marla's

USA
Las Vegas
English
From 585 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Phone number verified
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
Your message:
For everyone's safety and the smooth running of the website, the content of messages is subject to moderation. It is forbidden to mention your name or personal details.
The contact details of your guest or host family will be sent to you by e-mail as soon as the booking is confirmed.
Please fill in this field

NEW / NOUVEAU Hi from south west Utah !

Hi my name is Marla and my husband is mike we like hiking and doing outdoor activities shopping mini trips we live in beautiful so west Utah in St George which is 2 hrs from Las Vegas. Best time to visit would be spring break or winter break since summer are extremely hot. We have been hosting for 20 plus years and enjoy learning about other cultures.

  • Houseold:

  • Marla (Mother)
  • mike (Father)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

2 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years (girl)

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

our typical day would be wake up have a small breakfast run errands maybe do a short hike watch tv shopping or maybe a short excursion

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    3 cats
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    2 miles

Paid options organized by the family

  • Paid activities
  • zion national park
  • over night las vegas
  • musuems
  • bryce cyn national park
  • snow cyn state park
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • st george regional airport
  • las vegas international

Comments of previous guests

Philippe

Famille sérieuse et investie

  •      
  • 5/5
  • -
  • Philippe
  • -
  • on 2022/23/05

Ma fille Eléonore (16 ans) a séjourné 5 semaines dans la période avril- mai 2022. Elle souhaitait sortir du schéma classique où l'on loge dans une famille et l'on prend des cours de langues collectifs dans la journée. Elle a été très bien accueillie et complètement intégrée dans les activités familiales. Elle a notamment fait un voyage de 5 jours avec Marla et son mari dans les parcs nationaux. Elle est revenue en France en ayant gagné la confiance en elle qui lui manquait en anglais. A noter enfin que l'endroit est très beau.

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 585 € / week

Your stay at Marla's home
  • E-mail verified
  • Phone number verified
  • Verified Profile
  • Quality Charter
PRICES and OPTIONS available by clicking on the BOOK button.


Need some help ?
We speak English:
    00 337 49 08 56 74