Language Immersion Stay at Graziella's

Malta
La Valette
English
From 300 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Quality Charter
Your message:
For everyone's safety and the smooth running of the website, the content of messages is subject to moderation. It is forbidden to mention your name or personal details.
The contact details of your guest or host family will be sent to you by e-mail as soon as the booking is confirmed.
Please fill in this field

Graziella family in Malta

I Graziella together with my husband Noel and our daughter Emma born in 1995 like to welcome students in our spacious home from many different countries.
We feel responsible to make all students feel comfortable in our home and in return we expect respectful and well behaved students.
We live in a very pretty village called San Gwann which is very central to everywhere. Bus stops are just a few metres away from our home.
The village offers several supermarkets out of which one is called lidl. We have a main church ,pharmacies,restaurants and various shops.
Malta does not just offer sun and beaches but we also have a very interesting and historical places to visit. The island is small but we have a lot to offer.
Our main language is Maltese which is a mixture of other languages but the majority of the population speaks and understands English.
We speak and write perfect English too.
The sun and the sea is one of our main attractions but visiting our old city Mdina , Valletta ,the 3 old cites in the south and several other villages is a must.
The temperature in summer tends to reach 39 so a very good sunblock should always be handy.
We live in a very nice terraced house in a very quite neighbourhood.

  • Houseold:

  • Graziella (Mother)
  • Emma (Child • 24 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

6 people
  • Accept:

  • 18-25 years (girl)
  • Adult (woman - man)
  • Senior (woman - man)
  • Couple
  • Groups and families

Only for students above 18. Smokers are only allowed to smoke outside. All rooms are twin sharing and there are 3 twin bedrooms available

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

I give useful information on how to go about our Island . Students like to visit our Island independently . It is not difficult to visit places

  • Room shared with another student
  • Pets and animals:
    A cat
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    2 minutes away

Paid options organized by the family

  • Paid activities

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 300 € / week

Your stay at Graziella's home
  • E-mail verified
  • Quality Charter
The rates are available on the Reservation page.


Need some help ? Contact us at:     contact@linguifamily.com