Language Immersion Stay at Melissa's

Ireland
Wexford
English
From 540 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Quality Charter
Your message:
For everyone's safety and the smooth running of the website, the content of messages is subject to moderation. It is forbidden to mention your name or personal details.
The contact details of your guest or host family will be sent to you by e-mail as soon as the booking is confirmed.
Please fill in this field

Wexford English speaking Family

Hello we are a lovable fun family of five, two energetic boys and one girl, who enjoy hosting students from all over the world to explore our Irish culture and experiences.

  • Houseold:

  • Melissa (Mother)
  • Colin (Father)
  • Callum (Child • 9 ans)
  • Charlie (Child • 7 ans)
  • Ameliarose (Child • 4 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

3 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years (girl - boy)

I have two twin rooms available, one per room or same sex sharing.

Academic package is 13,000 per year.

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

I have a double room that can facilitate two students but not the same nationality unless requested by parents.
Monday to Friday, my children attend school, i have the mornings to plan Activities and excursions and show you the beautiful sunny south east.
Weekends is our family fun time. We explore the country side, visit family, go on excursions to the cinema, beaches, football and hurling matches and so much more. List is endless.

  • Single room
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    3km

Paid options organized by the family

Dublin airport

  • Paid activities
  • Cinema
  • Seal santuary
  • Sport Camps
  • Gaa sport camps during summer months
  • Tennis camp

Comments of previous guests

Lucile

A great trip and stay

  •      
  • 4/5
  • -
  • Lucile
  • -
  • on 2020/21/01

I stayed at Melissa's for two weeks in July 2018. During my stay, I was most of the time the only student there (during my first two days, there was a Spanish girl with me). I had a really great time at Melissa's, we did many activities like going to the beach, or visiting a castle which was nearby, or walking in the forest or going to the cinema, or just going out all together in the evening. We can imagine that with three young children in the house the holidays won't be so charming but the children were really nice to me and it was kind of fun to look after them and play with them. It didn't stop me from enjoying my stay. What I liked most during my trip were the landscapes with many hills and it's beauty I'm not used to as I live near Paris.

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 540 € / week

Your stay at Melissa's home
  • E-mail verified
  • Quality Charter
The fees are available on the Reservation page.


Need some help ? Contact us at:     contact@linguifamily.com