Language Immersion Stay at Chris's

From 335 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Quality Charter
Your message:
For everyone's safety and the smooth running of the website, the content of messages is subject to moderation. It is forbidden to mention your name or personal details.
The contact details of your guest or host family will be sent to you by e-mail as soon as the booking is confirmed.
Please fill in this field

Welcome to Chris and Gerry house

My name is Chris and I am married to Gerry, we both work in a pharmaceutical company in Westport. Together we have three children, Laura is the eldest she is 22 and is studying Nutrition in University, Kevin is 20 and studying business while Aoife is the youngest, she is 19 and is also studying business.
Laura loves reading, music and watching movies. Kevin enjoys watching football and playing video games. Aoife loves sport and is a very good football player.

  • Houseold:

  • Chris (Mother)
  • Gerry (Father)
  • Laura (Child • 23 ans)
  • Kevin (Child • 22 ans)
  • Aoife (Child • 20 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

2 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years (girl - boy)

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

A typical day involves waking up, having breakfast together before starting college work or taking the bus to school. Some days we will walk the beach or the paths surrounding our house. We will cook dinner and sometimes bake nice treats. Watch netflix or go watch football games.

  • Single room

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 335 € / week

Your stay at Chris's home
  • E-mail verified
  • Quality Charter
PRICES and OPTIONS available by clicking on the BOOK button.

Need some help ?
We speak English:
    00 337 49 08 56 74