Language Immersion Stay at Beatriz's

From 400 € / week
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Quality Charter
Your message:
For everyone's safety and the smooth running of the website, the content of messages is subject to moderation. It is forbidden to mention your name or personal details.
The contact details of your guest or host family will be sent to you by e-mail as soon as the booking is confirmed.
Please fill in this field

We are four. My son Nico is 14th years old and Nora is 10th. We love spend time together travelling, doing sport, going for a picnic or having lunch with our close familly. I am a Primary teacher an

He would like to have someone my son age. He love sports, music, videogames, play football with friends, dance and spend time with familly

  • Houseold:

  • Beatriz (Mother)
  • Javier (Father)
  • Nicolas (Child • 14 ans)
  • Nora (Child • 10 ans)

Max number of hosts at the same time:

1 people
  • Accept:

  • 10-18 years (girl - boy)

It would be fantastic if we can send our son to live a similar experiencia too

Proposed activities:

A typical day with us

At the mornig de go to work from 8:00 to 14:00 pm abd the kids go to highschool or school. We have lunch together and in the afternoon we practice sport or music. On fridays my son play fornite (it is the computers day)or go out with friends. During the weekends we love to do something with the familly or visit friends

  • Single room
  • Pets and animals:
    Dos And Cat
  • Nearest public transport stop:
    5 min. to the local bus and 20 min to the speed train todo Madrid

Paid options organized by the family

  • Language lessons
  • Lessons at home
  • Airport or station pick-up
  • Madrid

Your stay is safe with us

Language homestays for everyone

  • A team available 7 days a week
    protects you during the stay
  • The payments are secure

From 400 € / week

Your stay at Beatriz's home
  • E-mail verified
  • Quality Charter
PRICES and OPTIONS available by clicking on the BOOK button.

Need some help ? Contact us at: