Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Natacha

Desde 250 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Su mensaje:
Para la seguridad de todos y el buen funcionamiento del sitio, el contenido de los mensajes está sujeto a moderación. Está prohibido mencionar su nombre o datos personales.
Los datos de contacto de su huésped o familia anfitriona le serán enviados por correo electrónico tan pronto como se confirme la reserva.
Por favor complete este campo

Happy young and multicultural family

We are a young family of 3. My partner is from Brazil but has been living over 12 years in Spain now. I am from France and I have been living in Spain for over a year now. We are living 10 minutes walking to the beach and 15 minutes from the city center by metro or tram.
We have a daughter, who was born in Spain in January. We are speaking multiple languages at home: I speak French to my daughter, my partner speaks Portuguese to her and we speak Spanish together. Moreover, we love going out with international friends, so we speak English often as well.
We are freelancers, so we are at home most of the time. I am a certified English teacher and I am teaching French online at home to students from beginners to advanced from all over the world.
We love being outdoor, doing sports (yoga, slackline, fitness, hiking, ...). We also love being at home watching a good movie, cooking some international dishes and eating.
We love having people home to share our experiences, culture and help them to improve their language skills.
As a teacher, I love seeing my students improve over the time thanks to their motivation.
We are living in a lovely flat with a big living room to share life together.
Our flat is near the beach - 10 minutes walking distance - and 15 minutes from the city center by metro or tram.
We are living in the city of Valencia, which is a perfect city size-wise: not too big and not too small.
The province is also full of amazing natural landscapes: moutains, hot springs, caves, sea, rivers, castles, ... You won't feel bored here!

  • Composición de la familia:

  • Natacha (Madre)
  • Natacha (Madre)
  • Leandro (Padre)
  • Agatha (Hijo • 3 ans)

Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo

2 persona(s)
  • Acepta:

  • 10-18 años (chica - chico)
  • 18-25 años (chica - chico)
  • Adultos (mujer - hombre)
  • Majores (mujer - hombre)
  • Parejas

We prefer to host one person at a time because the room is a single room.
However, if you don't mind sharing a single room with your friend/family member/partner, then we could host both of you.

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

We don't have a typical day as such. We like seeing how the weather is like and how our mood is and go with the flow.
We will be outdoor every day either at the beach, walking in the city or enjoying the big parks of Valencia.
Another part of our day is spend at home cooking and eating.
I am working 2 hours by day in average very early morning and evening.

  • Habitación individual
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    2 min to bus, 5 min to tram or metro

Reserve su estancia en completa serenidad

Estancia lingüística para todos

  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 250 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Natacha
  • E-mail verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Las tarifas están disponibles en la página de Reservaciones.

¿Necesita ayuda? Contáctenos en